

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Brad Cosenza

VICE PRESIDENT

Steve Clever

SECRETARY

Mary Ludwick

TREASURER

Marianne Guthrie

DIRECTORS

Keith Chain

Shaun Boggs

Andy Hill

Kelley VanHoose

Bryan Bethel

Dan Elliott

Dave Clary

Guv McCorkle

Matt Clifton

John Wetzel

Peggy Gray

Sandy Free

Jenny Nelson

Barry Dean Haubeil

Paul Corcoran

Jeremy Gearhart

Barry Haubeil

Gary Prater

Noah Kemper



Ross County Agricultural Society

Sponsor of the Ross County Fair

Office Address: 344 Fairgrounds Road Chillicothe, OH 45601

Mailing Address: P.O. BOX 614 Chillicothe, OH 45601 Phone: 740-775-5083 Website: http://rosscountyfair.com

AGENDA

Regular Meeting January 9, 2024 (Tuesday) at the Ross County Fairgrounds – 6:00 pm

- 1. Meeting called to order
- 2. Roll Call
- Pledge of Allegiance 3.
- 4. Guests
- 5. Correspondence
- Horse Arena Subcommittee 6.
- 7. 4-H/Jr Fair/Sales Committee
- 8. Approval of December 11, 2023 Minutes
- 9. Treasurer Report
- 10. Monthly Bills
- Secretary Report 11.
- 12. **President Report**
- 13. Caretaker Report
- 14. **Commercial Building Committee**
- 15. Committee Reports
- **Old Business** 16.
 - Extra Race Dates 7/10-15/24, 8/31-9/1/24 for ChillitownMx
- 17. **New Business**
 - Ross SWCD Request for Show Arena
 - Contract Service Specs 2024
 - Recap OFMA Convention
- 18. **Adjourn**