Contact Info

Facility Information

Ross County Agricultural Society

P. O. Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Ross County Fair Office

344 Fairgrounds Road
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-775-5083


President
president@rosscountyfair.com
Brad Cosenza: 740-701-7301

Vice President
vicepresident@rosscountyfair.com
Steven Clever: 740-851-9028

Secretary
secretary@rosscountyfair.com
Mary Ludwick: 740-701-6707

Treasurer
treasurer@rosscountyfair.com
Nan Clary: 740-701-5503

Building and Ground Rentals throughout the year

Fairgrounds Manager
fairgroundsmanager@rosscountyfair.com
Karlton Wheeler: 740-775-5083

Fair Camping
camping@rosscountyfair.com
Jenny Nelson: 740-775-5083 opt #2

Fair Concessions
concessions@rosscountyfair.com
Chip Chrisman: 740-649-8201

Fair Rides and Games
Gary Prater: 740-649-0301

Vendor space in Commercial Building
commercialvendor@rosscountyfair.com
Matt Clifton: 740-600-3768

Vendor space in Multipurpose Building
multipurposebuilding@rosscountyfair.com
Shaun Boggs: 740-253-4291

Fair Farm Equipment Vendors
Lee Whitten: 740-775-8883

Bandstand Entertainment
andy@southernohioequipment.com
Andy Hill: 740-703-6123

Grandstand Entertainment
grandstand@rosscountyfair.com
David Clary: 740-649-1828

Demolition Derby Info
David Clary: 740-649-1828

Home Arts Department
Peggy Gray: 740-773-4054

Send written correspondence to:

Brad Cosenza
President
PO Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Back to Top
Calendar of Events

2022 Schedule

May 20-22: No Limits Off-Road Production

May 27-29: Smash-It/Bash for Cash

June 3-4: NBHA Horse Show

June 4: Open Goat Show

June 4: Tire Collection

June 6: AG Society Meeting @ 6PM

June 9-12: ChillitownMX

June 18: 2Xtreme Monster Trucks Show

June 20-24: Pioneer Pony Day Camp

June 21: AG Society Meeting @ 6PM

July 1-3: Jeep Fest

July 5: AG Society Meeting @ 6PM

July 5-10: ChillitownMX

July 19: AG Society Meeting @ 6PM

August 1: AG Society Meeting @ 6PM

August 6-13: Ross County Fair

August 18-21: ChillitownMX

August 22: AG Society Meeting @ 6PM

August 26-28: Buckeye Outdoorsman Expo

September TBA: AG Society Meeting @ 6PM

September 23-25: 4-H Halloween Campout

October 1: Steer & Heifer Classic

October 3: AG Society Meeting @ 6PM

October 7-9: Chillicothe Trader Days

October 14-16: ChillitownMX

November 5: Miller Automotive Swap Days

November 7: AG Society Meeting @ 6PM

December 12: AG Society ANNUAL Meeting @ 6PM